NameEmailPostionLink
 Martha T. Jaureguizarmjaureguizar@dadeschools.netPrincipal 
 Nancy Cabrera-Nuñezncabreran@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal 
 Ivett Ceballosiceballos@dadeschools.netCounselor 
 Eliette Duarte332219@dadeschools.netMental Health Support Specialist 
 Lianna Saenzlmbonner@dadeschools.netVPK Pre-K Teacher 
 Ingrid L. Sanchezilafarga@dadeschools.netVPK Pre-K Teacher 
 Andrea P. WatersAwaters@dadeschools.netPre-K Reverse Mainstream Teacher 
 Nadya E. Armaninarmani@dadeschools.netPre-K Reverse Mainstream Teacher 
 Alexander K. Buonocoreabuonocore@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Devin M. Nievesdnieves@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Alicia Nodal Lopezanodallopez@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Elizabeth Validoevalido@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Adam S. Livingstone246432@dadeschools.netKG & 1st Grade Teacher 
 Nicole Vidalvidalnicole@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Wendy E. Perezwperez@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Debra H. Ramsayramsay_d@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Susan Robinsonsrobinson13@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Ivette Voigtivoigt@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Damarys P. Jonesdjones22@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Sandra I. Perez181102@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Caridad M. Robainacrobaina@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Janet B. Boterojbotero@dadeschools.net2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher 
 Elizabeth B. Colmenarezebaluja@dadeschools.net2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher 
 Kristine M. Alonsokmalonso@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Lizette M. Perezlperez5@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Mayra E. Torderam.tordera@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Zenaida R. Ulloazulloa@dadeschools.net3rd & 4th Grade Teacher 
 Julia M. Noynoykendale@dadeschools.net3rd & 4th Grade TeacherWebsite
 Aida R. Arochaarocha@dadeschools.net4th Grade TeacherWebsite
 Jennifer E. Caryjencary@dadeschools.net4th Grade TeacherWebsite
 Jennifer N. Irastorzairastorza@dadeschools.net4th Grade TeacherWebsite
 Odalys Liceaolicea@dadeschools.net4th Grade TeacherWebsite
 Barbara Suarezbarbarasuarez@dadeschools.net4th & 5th Grade Teacher 
 Giovanna A. Sandinogsandino@dadeschools.net4th & 5th Grade Teacher 
 Nishmi R. Hammondnhammond@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Maria Menendezmenendez1@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Cynthia A. Ocarizwestpyc@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Elba J. ScheelRodriguez-Scheel@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Marisol Diegomarisoldiego@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Loida S. Santosloidasantos@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Jackeline M. Zaldua-valdes170011@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Kristi L. AtkisonKAtkison@dadeschools.netArt TeacherWebsite
 Jonatan Braithwaitejbraithwaite@dadeschools.netMusic Teacher 
 Evelyn Zarranz-perez199649@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher 
 Pablo Scagliapscaglia11@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher 
 Elena M. Alvarezemalvarez@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Ana Mierischamierisch@dadeschools.net QUEST Teacher 
 Francisca M. Davant305356@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Stephanie ChavezS_bonilla@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Jacquelyn Vitonjackieguerrero@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Evelyn Mendozamendozae@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Ingrid S. Whaleniwhalen@dadeschools.netQUEST BMT 
 Dr. Luz Berriolmberrio@dadeschools.netQUEST Clinician 
 Kristine M. SanchezKristineSanchez@dadeschools.netReading Coach 
 Dayami BorgesDBorges@dadeschools.netMedia Specialist 
 Florencia A Mozaraflorenciamozara@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Marian J. Ondrizekmondrizek@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Lucinda M. Wilkensonwilkensonc@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Caridad Martinezcmartine@dadeschools.netCommunity Involvement Specialist