ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Martha T. Jaureguizarmjaureguizar@dadeschools.netPrincipal
Nancy Cabrera-Nuñezncabreran@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal

COUNSELING AND MENTAL HEALTH PERSONNEL

Ivett Ceballosiceballos@dadeschools.netCounselor
Eliette Duarte332219@dadeschools.netMental Health Support Specialist

PRE-K INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

Lianna Saenz Bonnerlmbonner@dadeschools.netVPK Pre-K Teacher
Ingrid L. Sanchezilafarga@dadeschools.netVPK Pre-K Teacher
Andrea P. WatersAwaters@dadeschools.netPre-K Reverse Mainstream Teacher
Nadya E. Armaninarmani@dadeschools.netPre-K Reverse Mainstream Teacher

KG AND FIRST GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

 Alexander K. Buonocoreabuonocore@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher
Sahily Gonzalezsahilygonzalez@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher
Alicia Nodal Lopezanodallopez@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher
Elizabeth Validoevalido@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher
Adam S. Livingstone246432@dadeschools.netKG & 1st Grade Teacher
Nicole Vidalvidalnicole@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher
Wendy E. Perezwperez@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher
Debra H. Ramsayramsay_d@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher
Susan Robinsonsrobinson13@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher
Ivette Voigtivoigt@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher

SECOND AND THIRD GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

Damarys P. Jonesdjones22@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher
Sandra I. Perez181102@dadeschools.net2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
Caridad M. Robainacrobaina@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher
Janet B. Boterojbotero@dadeschools.net2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth B. Colmenarezebaluja@dadeschools.net2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
Kristine M. Alonsokmalonso@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher
Lizette M. Perezlperez5@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher
Mayra E. Torderam.tordera@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher

THIRD AND FOURTH GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

Ana Mierischamierisch@dadeschools.net 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
Julia M. Noynoykendale@dadeschools.net3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

FOURTH AND FIFTH GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

Aida R. Arochaarocha@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher
Jennifer E. Caryjencary@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher
Gilda Chickillogchickillo@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher
Jennifer N. Irastorzairastorza@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher
Odalys Liceaolicea@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher
Barbara Suarezbarbarasuarez@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher
Giovanna A. Sandinogsandino@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher
Nishmi R. Hammondnhammond@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher
Maria Menendezmenendez1@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher
Cynthia A. Ocarizwestpyc@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher
Elba J. ScheelRodriguez-Scheel@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher

SPECIAL AREAS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT INSTRUCTIONAL PERSONNEL

Kristine M. SanchezKristineSanchez@dadeschools.netReading Coach
Dayami BorgesDBorges@dadeschools.netMedia Specialist
Marisol Diegomarisoldiego@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher
Loida S. Santosloidasantos@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher
Jackeline M. Zaldua-valdes170011@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher
Kristi L. AtkisonKAtkison@dadeschools.netArt Teacher
Jonatan Braithwaitejbraithwaite@dadeschools.netMusic Teacher
Evelyn Zarranz-perez199649@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher
Pablo Scagliapscaglia11@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher

QUEST PROGRAM INSTRUCTIONAL AND SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Elena M. Alvarezemalvarez@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher
Francisca M. Davant305356@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher
Stephanie ChavezS_bonilla@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher
Jacquelyn Vitonjackieguerrero@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher
Evelyn Mendozamendozae@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher
Ingrid S. Whaleniwhalen@dadeschools.netQUEST BMT
Dr. Luz Berriolmberrio@dadeschools.netQUEST Clinician
Monika Hurtermhurter@dadeschools.netQUEST Art Therapist

MAIN OFFICE PERSONNEL AND ASSISTANCE

Attendance Emails2651attendance@dadeschools.netAbsences, Tardies, Excused Early
Patricia Duquesnepduquesne@dadeschools.netOffice Staff
Florencia A Mozaraflorenciamozara@dadeschools.netOffice Staff
Marian J. Ondrizekmondrizek@dadeschools.netOffice Staff
Maria Santananunezm@dadeschools.netOffice Staff
Lucinda M. Wilkensonwilkensonc@dadeschools.netOffice Staff
Caridad Martinezcmartine@dadeschools.netCommunity Involvement Specialist
Nora AriasNoraArias@dadeschools.netParental Involvement Specialist