NameEmailPositionLink
 Martha T. Jaureguizarmjaureguizar@dadeschools.netPrincipal 
 Nancy Cabrerancabreran@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal 
 Lianna Saenzlmbonner@dadeschools.netPre-K Teacher 
 Ingrid L. Sanchezilafarga@dadeschools.netPre-K Teacher 
 Andrea P. WatersAwaters@dadeschools.netPre-K Teacher 
 Maritere Salimmsalim@dadeschools.netPre-K Paraprofessional 
 Alexander K. Buonocoreabuonocore@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Devin M. Nievesdnieves@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Alicia Nodal Lopezanodallopez@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Nicole Vidalvidalnicole@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Evelyn Zarranz-perez199649@dadeschools.netKindergarten Teacher 
 Diana Naulindnaulin@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Wendy E. Perezwperez@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Debra H. Ramsayramsay_d@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Caridad M. Robainacrobaina@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Susan Robinsonsrobinson13@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Ivette Voigtivoigt@dadeschools.net1st Grade Teacher 
 Jennifer E. Caryjencary@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Damarys P. Jonesdjones22@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Adam S. Livingstone246432@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Zenaida R. Ulloazulloa@dadeschools.net2nd Grade Teacher 
 Kristine M. Alonsokmalonso@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Janet B. Boterojbotero@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Elizabeth B. Colmenarezebaluja@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Lizette M. Perezlperez5@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Mayra E. Torderam.tordera@dadeschools.net3rd Grade Teacher 
 Aida R. Arochaarocha@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Gilda M. Chickillogchickillo@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Jennifer N. Irastorzairastorza@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Odalys Liceaolicea@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Julia M. Noynoykendale@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Sandra I. Perez181102@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Barbara Suarezbarbarasuarez@dadeschools.net4th Grade Teacher 
 Nishmi R. Hammondnhammond@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Erika I. Lacayoelacayo@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Maria Menendezmenendez1@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Cynthia A. Ocarizwestpyc@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Giovanna A. Sandinogsandino@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Elba J. ScheelRodriguez-Scheel@dadeschools.net5th Grade Teacher 
 Stephanie ChavezS_bonilla@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Marisol Diegomarisoldiego@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Loida S. Santosloidasantos@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Jackeline M. Zaldua-valdes170011@dadeschools.netWorld Languages Teacher 
 Nadya E. Armaninarmani@dadeschools.netVPK Mainstream Teacher 
 Kristi L. AtkisonKAtkison@dadeschools.netArt TeacherWebsite
 Jonatan Braithwaitejbraithwaite@dadeschools.netMusic Teacher 
 Willa M. McleodMcLeod@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher 
 Pablo Scagliapscaglia11@dadeschools.netPhys. Ed Teacher 
 Susan R. Robinsonsrobinson13@dadeschools.netESL Teacher 
 Elena M. Alvarezemalvarez@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Jacquelyn Guerrerojackieguerrero@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Evelyn Mendozamendozae@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Francisca M Davant305356@dadeschools.netQUEST Teacher 
 Ingrid S. Whaleniwhalen@dadeschools.netQUEST BMT 
 Jossette Montesino274594@dadeschools.netQuest Paraprofessional 
 Robin D. Rolle198885@dadeschools.netQuest Paraprofessional 
 Kristine M. SanchezKristineSanchez@dadeschools.netReading Coach 
 Dayami BorgesDBorges@dadeschools.netMedia Specialist 
 Florencia A Mozaraflorenciamozara@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Maria E. Nuneznunezm@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Marian J. Ondrizekmondrizek@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Lucinda M. Wilkensonwilkensonc@dadeschools.netOffice Staff 
 Caridad Martinezcmartine@dadeschools.netCommunity Involvement Specialist 
 Ivett Ceballosiceballos@dadeschools.netCounselor 
 Barbara J. Ortega312773@dadeschools.netSecurity