Name Email Position Link
 Martha T. Jaureguizar mjaureguizar@dadeschools.net Principal
 Nancy Cabrera ncabreran@dadeschools.net Assitant Principal
 Lianna Saenz lmbonner@dadeschools.net Pre-K Teacher
 Ingrid L. Sanchez ilafarga@dadeschools.net Pre-K Teacher
 Andrea P. Waters Awaters@dadeschools.net Pre-K Teacher
 Maritere Salim msalim@dadeschools.net Pre-K Paraprofessional
 Alexander K. Buonocore abuonocore@dadeschools.net Kindergarten Teacher
 Devin M. Nieves dnieves@dadeschools.net Kindergarten Teacher
 Alicia Nodal Lopez anodallopez@dadeschools.net Kindergarten Teacher
 Nicole Vidal vidalnicole@dadeschools.net Kindergarten Teacher
 Evelyn Zarranz-perez 199649@dadeschools.net Kindergarten Teacher
 Barbara I. Lopez bilopez@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Diana Naulin dnaulin@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Wendy E. Perez wperez@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Debra H. Ramsay ramsay_d@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Caridad M. Robaina crobaina@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Ivette Voigt ivoigt@dadeschools.net 1st Grade Teacher
 Jennifer E. Cary jencary@dadeschools.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 Damarys P. Jones djones22@dadeschools.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 Laurent E. Lafalaise 264911@dadeschools.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 Adam S. Livingstone 246432@dadeschools.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 Zenaida R. Ulloa zulloa@dadeschools.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 Kristine M. Alonso kmalonso@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Janet B. Botero jbotero@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Elizabeth B. Colmenarez ebaluja@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Alina C. East acuervo@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Lizette M. Perez lperez5@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Mayra E. Tordera m.tordera@dadeschools.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Aida R. Arocha arocha@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Gilda M. Chickillo gchickillo@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 JENNIFER N IRASTORZA irastorza@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Odalys Licea olicea@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Julia M. Noy noykendale@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Maria D. Pareto mpareto@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 SANDRA I PEREZ 181102@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Barbara Suarez barbarasuarez@dadeschools.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Nishmi R. Hammond nhammond@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Erika I. Lacayo elacayo@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Maria Menendez menendez1@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Cynthia A. Ocariz westpyc@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Giovanna A. Sandino gsandino@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Elba J. Scheel Rodriguez-Scheel@dadeschools.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Stephanie Chavez S_bonilla@dadeschools.net World Languages Teacher
 Marisol Diego marisoldiego@dadeschools.net World Languages Teacher
 Maurilio M. Pendas pendas@dadeschools.net World Languages Teacher
 Loida S. Santos loidasantos@dadeschools.net World Languages Teacher
 Jackeline M. Zaldua-valdes 170011@dadeschools.net World Languages Teacher
 Nadya E. Armani narmani@dadeschools.net VPK Mainstream Teacher
 Kristi L. Atkison KAtkison@dadeschools.net Art Teacher Website
 Jonatan Braithwaite jbraithwaite@dadeschools.net Music Teacher
 Willa M. Mcleod McLeod@dadeschools.net Phys. Ed Teacher
 Antonio M. Sanders tsanders@dadeschools.net Phys. Ed Teacher
 Susan R. Robinson srobinson13@dadeschools.net ESL Teacher
 Elena M. Alvarez emalvarez@dadeschools.net QUEST Teacher
 JACQUELYN GUERRERO jackieguerrero@dadeschools.net QUEST Teacher
 Evelyn Mendoza mendozae@dadeschools.net QUEST Teacher
 FRANCISCA M NAULIN 305356@dadeschools.net QUEST Teacher
 Ingrid S. Whalen iwhalen@dadeschools.net QUEST BMT
 Jossette Montesino 274594@dadeschools.net Quest Paraprofessional
 Robin D. Rolle 198885@dadeschools.net Quest Paraprofessional
 Kristine M. Sanchez KristineSanchez@dadeschools.net Reading Coach
 Dayami Borges DBorges@dadeschools.net Media Specialist
 FLORENCIA A MOZARA florenciamozara@dadeschools.net Office Staff
 Maria E. Nunez nunezm@dadeschools.net Office Staff
 Marian J. Ondrizek mondrizek@dadeschools.net Office Staff
 Lucinda M. Wilkenson wilkensonc@dadeschools.net Office Staff
 CARIDAD MARTINEZ cmartine@dadeschools.net Community Involvement Specialist
 Ivett Ceballos iceballos@dadeschools.net Counselor
 BARBARA J ORTEGA 312773@dadeschools.net Security